polewplans.blogg.se

Download windows 10 texture pack minecraft
Download windows 10 texture pack minecraft





download windows 10 texture pack minecraft

Also during the weekends, when I’m on the toilet, when I’m cooking, when I’m sleeping… Jasper: You can follow me on Twitter! There’s a link right here. Tom: How can our lovely players get their feedback to you? if there’s something with a good point, or I feel like everyone agrees then I will look into it and look if there’s a better way to do it. I listen to feedback that actually resonates with me. Jasper: There’s always a lot of people on Reddit and Twitter and other active community places and I get a lot of feedback. Tom: So do you go by what the majority of players are asking for? Or do you have to use your own instincts a but? So in Version 3, I decided to cut back on the anti-aliasing a bit and make things more crisp and more like the original. That technique is used in pixel-art to blend things better, but if you over-use it, things tend to get blurry and because Minecraft is such a low-resolution game, if you use too much anti-aliasing it will become blurry at some point. That was because I’d used the pixel art technique called anti-aliasing. Jasper: The main feedback that I got is that things were blurry. Tom: Congratulations on Version 3! What was the main feedback you took on from Version 2? Because he's so wonderful and generous, he said yes!ĭisclaimer: To make the interview more accessible, the author has chosen to delete 235 of the 237 uses of the word 'bro' that occurred during the following conversation: To celebrate the new textures, I asked Jasper Boerstra if he'd be so kind as to give an EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW.







Download windows 10 texture pack minecraft