polewplans.blogg.se

Download free phoenix point year one
Download free phoenix point year one













In terms of content, I only have the same because I already bought the LWP last year. So instead of putting Epic on the wall here, you should simply try the Snapshot Support.Īnd no, nobody with the old versions got YOE just like that, neither did I (see above).

download free phoenix point year one

The fact that you can no longer buy the LWP individually is of course a problem, but I assume that is more due to Snapshot and less to Epic. The “old” Epic version has not expired or You should have exactly what you paid for, and if you haven’t bought the Living Weapons Pack (LWP), why should you get it?

download free phoenix point year one download free phoenix point year one

Honestly, I don’t get it, nowhere was it said that if you had the normal version before you automatically get the Year One Edition (YOE).















Download free phoenix point year one